Page 1 of 1

Excalibur (2019-Present) Marvel Comics

Posted: Wed Nov 06, 2019 11:06 pm
by MrX
Excalibur (2019-Present) Marvel Comics

Image

ComicVine


Publisher: Marvel Comics
Status: (X) Current ( ) Finished ( ) Cancelled
Schedule: ( ) Weekly (X) Monthly ( ) Bi-Monthly ( ) Other
Format: ( ) Crossover Event (X) Ongoing Series ( ) Mini-Series ( ) One-Shot
Publication: 2019-Present

Description
A NEW DAWN IS FORGED!

The Otherworld is rocked by war! It is a new era for mutantkind as a new Captain Britain holds the amulet, fighting for the Kingdom of Avalon with her Excalibur at her side - Rogue, Gambit, Rictor, Jubilee...and Apocalypse.


Links
Excalibur, 2019-10-30 (01) (digital) (Glorith-HD).cbz  [61.49 Mb]

Re: Excalibur (2019-Present) Marvel Comics

Posted: Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:53 pm
by MrX

Re: Excalibur (2019-Present) Marvel Comics

Posted: Wed Dec 04, 2019 9:59 pm
by MrX

Re: Excalibur (2019-Present) Marvel Comics

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:39 pm
by MrX

Re: Excalibur (2019-Present) Marvel Comics

Posted: Thu Jan 09, 2020 9:53 am
by MrX

Re: Excalibur (2019-Present) Marvel Comics

Posted: Sun Jan 26, 2020 6:21 pm
by MrX

Re: Excalibur (2019-Present) Marvel Comics

Posted: Wed Feb 12, 2020 9:10 pm
by MrX

Re: Excalibur (2019-Present) Marvel Comics

Posted: Thu Mar 05, 2020 12:50 am
by MrX

Re: Excalibur (2019-Present) Marvel Comics

Posted: Thu Mar 19, 2020 12:37 am
by MrX

Re: Excalibur (2019-Present) Marvel Comics

Posted: Wed Jun 10, 2020 4:19 pm
by MrX